Jane Chandler, Elizabeth Cross, Simon Deere, Mark Dober, Rachel Ellis, Dianne Emery, David Hamilton, Sallie Moffatt, Evan Salmon, Alexandra Sasse, John Scurry, Melody Spangaro.

Godwin Bradbeer opening 'Draw 2022'

The enduring discipline of drawing resonates through the work of these twelve artists, selected for their deep and longstanding engagement with the medium. The simplicity of materials counterbalances the complexity of the act of drawing; a collusion of body, mind and emotion which evades intent.

Join our mailing list for exhibition news and invitations to our Private Viewing openings